One Timeless Day

One Timeless Day
by Jeri Castronova, Ph.D.

Be the first to write a book review for One Timeless Day.

 

 Send it to Jeri now!
 
 
 
 
   

  


 

 


Return of the Goddess

Return of the Goddess
by Jeri Castronova, Ph.D.

"Definitely not the traditional take on the 'beneficent one-god pharaoh, Akhenaten.' He was anything but. Her personal revelations of being the daughter of the pharaoh and Nefertiti was fascinating. Brings a new awareness of the Exodus not happening with the Hebrews, but the Egyptians! How the Druids and Ireland are connected to ancient Egypt makes for a new look at history. Highly recommend this book."

 

 
 
 
 
 
   

  


 

 


The Goddess and the Game Board


Spirited Woman Top 12 books

The Goddess and the Game Board
by Jeri Castronova, Ph.D.

"A fascinating read on messages from the masters and archangels about the sacred game board and women claiming their power by ancient and modern techniques of ascending into their True Beings and becoming One with the Goddess."

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Code of the King

Code of the King
by Jeri Castronova, Ph.D.

“A joyful ride into the mysticism of ancient Egypt. Filled with suspense, twists and turns. This book will keep you captivated from beginning to end.”
Marilyn June Janson, M.S., Ed, Instructor, Maricopa Community Colleges

“What else could you want? Egyptian mystique, murder, romance, and a touch of the unknown, all set in Jerusalem. Couldn't put it down. A must read! Looking forward to the next book.”
Mary Zanolini, R.N., Ventura, CA

“Amazing interweaving of ancient history/modern discoveries, rational/supernatural, danger/rescue, excitement/more excitement. CODE OF THE KING is entertaining and thought provoking, all within a focused, time-intense plot.”    –  B. Luceigh

“ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS I EVER READ.”    – Heather Molens
 
 
 
 
 
 


Quest for the Emerald Tablets

Quest for the Emerald Tablets
by Jeri Castronova, Ph.D.

“Loved it! Would recommend this book to anyone who has visited or has any interest in archeology and seeing Egypt. Jeri captivates you from the first chapter and suddenly you're in a whirlwind tour of Egypt and the Nile via a cruise ship and an in-depth look into the hidden tombs of kings and queens, the sacred and spiritual life of the citizens of Egypt thousands of years ago, and how the official excavations and illegal exploitations relate to us today. We're taken inside the world of a native who is the current carrier of old wisdom passed down orally from shaman to shaman. And we see the reality of black magic today. Was it possible this past civilization knew how to make gold alchemically? Jeri weaves a great story that brings it all together: remembering past lives, adventure, romance, and the thrill of discovery. Can't wait to read the next book!”

- Helen Jarnes, Jarnes Investments, LLC

 
 
 
 

 
 
 


Symbols of the Grid

Symbols of the Grid
by Jeri Castronova, Ph.D.

“Loved it! Another Hit from an incredible writer!”
Sue Polosky

“Thriller fans and conspiracy theorists will love it.”
Anne Marie Colona

“History, archeology, spirituality, past lives, romance ... a spellbinding thriller.”
F. Murray




 
 
 
 

 
 


Paint the Sky and Dance: Women and the New Myths

Paint the Sky and Dance: Women and the New Myths
by Jeri Castronova, Ph.D.

For anyone with a mythic soul, and there are millions of us today, this book is a gem. Though oriented towards the mythic journey of women, it is as meaningful and applicable to men, and we strongly recommend it to you.
Hal Stone, PhD, and Sidra Stone, PhD, Co-authors: Embracing Our Selves

As a graduate of the Healing Light Center Church and an Ordained Minister, Jeri combines the teachings of the Church with her clinical psychology expertise to create a new way of thinking about myths, psychological development, and spiritual growth. I loved the book.
Rev. Rosalyn L. Bruyere, Founder, Healing Light Center Church. Author: Wheels of Light: A Study of the Chakras

We've been waiting for this book a long time. There is a need for gender balance, and Jeri shows how it can be done. This is an important and interesting book that I found fascinating reading.
Tonya Mock, Program Host, AZ-TV

Fans of Jean Shinoda Bolen and Joseph Campbell will welcome this book. The author presents ways of creating personal myths that can open doors to new and hidden talents within us as well as heal us of many of the illnesses that are rooted in behavioral tendencies. I enjoyed the insights and original thoughts offered by the author. The book is beautifully written.
Joe Durepos, Writer's Digest

A fascinating account of modern woman's journey toward fulfillment, told in a heroic fashion--a real page-turner.
Barry Panter, MD, Director, American Institute of Medical Education